REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS: 9AM TO 5PM

2024 Holiday Hours
Christmas 2023
Friday, December 22 SDC is open until 3pm, but showrooms have the option to close at noon.
Atrium Cafe is closed.
Monday, December 25 (Christmas Day) SDC is closed.
Atrium Cafe is closed.
Tuesday, December 26 – 29 SDC is open, but showrooms have the option to close.
Atrium Cafe is closed.
New Year’s 2024
Monday, Jan 1 (New Years Day) SDC is closed.
Atrium Cafe is closed.
Tuesday, Jan 2 (Day after New Years) Atrium Cafe is closed.
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15 SDC is open, but showrooms have the option to close.
President’s Day
Monday, February 19 SDC is open, but showrooms have the option to close.
Memorial Day
Friday, May 24 SDC is open until 3pm, but showrooms have the option to close at noon.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Monday, May 27 SDC is closed.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19 SDC is open, but showrooms have the option to close.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 SDC is closed.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Friday, July 5 SDC is open, but showrooms have the option to close.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Labor Day
Friday, August 30 SDC is open until 3pm, but showrooms have the option to close at noon.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Monday, September 2 SDC is closed.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Rosh Hashanah –

Thursday, October 3

Resource Furniture Closed
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 27 (Day before Thanksgiving) SDC is open until 3pm, but showrooms have the option to close at noon.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving) SDC is closed.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Friday, November 29 (Day after Thanksgiving) SDC is closed.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Christmas 2024
Tuesday, December 24 SDC is open until 3pm, but showrooms have the option to close at noon.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas Day) SDC is closed.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Thursday-Friday, December 26 – 27 SDC is open, but showrooms have the option to close.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

New Year’s 2025
Wednesday, Jan 1 (New Years Day) SDC is closed.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Thursday, Jan 2 (Day after New Years) Atrium Cafe is closed.

* Schedule is subject to change; limited staff.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart
Spring Design Day is on Thursday 3/28!RESERVE YOUR SPOT