fbpx

REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS: 9AM TO 5PM

2022 Holiday Hours
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17 Management Office Closed
President’s Day
Monday, February 21 SDC Closed & Management Office Closed
Memorial Day
Friday, May 27 Optional close at noon/SDC closes at 3pm*
Monday, May 30 SDC Closed & Management Office Closed
Independence Day
Monday, July 4 SDC Closed & Management Office Closed
Labor Day
Friday, September 2 Optional close at noon/SDC closes at 3:00 p.m.*
Monday, September 5 SDC Closed & Management Office Closed
Rosh Hashanah & Yom Kippur Tuesday, September 27 Resource Furniture Closed
Thursday, October 6 Resource Furniture Closed
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 23 (Day before Thanksgiving) Optional close at noon/SDC closes at 3:00 p.m.*
Thursday, November 24 SDC Closed & Management Office Closed
Friday, November 26 (Day after Thanksgiving) SDC Closed & Management Office Closed
Christmas
Friday, December 23 Optional close at noon/SDC closes at 3:00 p.m.*
Monday, December 26 (Day after Christmas) SDC Closed & Management Office Closed
New Year’s 2020
Friday, December 30 (Day Before New Year’s Eve) SDC Closed & Management Office Closed
Monday, January 2 (New Year’s Day observed) SDC Closed & Management Office Closed

* Schedule is subject to change; limited staff.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart