fbpx

REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS: 9AM TO 5PM

2021 Holiday Hours
President’s Day
Monday, February 15 Optional Open
Memorial Day
Friday, May 28 Optional close at noon/SDC closes at 3pm*
Monday, May 31 SDC Closed & Management Office Closed
Independence Day
Monday, July 5 SDC Closed & Management Office Closed
Labor Day
Friday, September 3 Optional close at noon/SDC closes at 3:00 p.m.*
Monday, September 6 SDC Closed & Management Office Closed
Rosh Hashanah & Yom Kippur
Tuesday, September 7 Resource Furniture Closed
Thursday, September 16 Resource Furniture Closed
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 24 Optional close at noon/SDC closes at 3:00 p.m.*
Thursday, November 25 SDC Closed & Management Office Closed
Friday, November 26 (Day after Thanksgiving) SDC Closed & Management Office Closed
Christmas
Thursday, December 23 (Day Before Christmas Eve) Optional close at noon/SDC closes at 3:00 p.m.*
Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve) SDC Closed & Management Office Closed
New Year’s 2020
Thursday, December 30 ( Day Before New Year’s Eve) Optional close at noon/SDC closes at 3:00 p.m.*
Friday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve) SDC Closed & Management Office Closed

* Schedule is subject to change; limited staff.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart