fbpx

REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS: 9AM TO 5PM

2023 Holiday Hours
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16 SDC is open, but showrooms have the option to close.
President’s Day
Monday, February 20 SDC is closed.
Memorial Day
Friday, May 26 SDC is open until 3pm, but showrooms have the option to close at noon.
Monday, May 29 SDC is closed.
Juneteenth
Monday, June 19 SDC is open, but showrooms have the option to close.
Independence Day
Monday, July 3 SDC is open, but showrooms have the option to close.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Tuesday, July 4 SDC is closed.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Labor Day
Friday, September 1 SDC is open until 3pm, but showrooms have the option to close at noon.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Monday, September 4 SDC is closed.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Rosh Hashanah –

Friday, September 15

Resource Furniture Closed
Yom Kippur –

Monday, September 25

Resource Furniture Closed
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 22 (Day before Thanksgiving) SDC is open until 3pm, but showrooms have the option to close at noon.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving) SDC is closed.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Friday, November 24 (Day after Thanksgiving) SDC is closed.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Christmas 2023
Friday, December 22 SDC is open until 3pm, but showrooms have the option to close at noon.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Monday, December 25 (Christmas Day) SDC is closed.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Tuesday, December 26 – 29 SDC is open, but showrooms have the option to close.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

New Year’s 2024
Monday, Jan 1 (New Years Day) SDC is closed.

Atrium Cafe is closed.

Tuesday, Jan 2 (Day after New Years) Atrium Cafe is closed.

* Schedule is subject to change; limited staff.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart