fbpx

Sample Sale 2023 – 02.02 – 04

This year, we are partnering with Northwest Art Alliance. Come shop participating showroom sample sales and see art from 45 local artists!

February 2nd -4th

(Artists Booths only available Feb. 3rd – 4th)

 

*Atrium Cafe Seating area will be closed from Feb. 2-4th for the Sample Sale*

See below for the full list of participating showrooms and artists.

Participating Showrooms 

  • Baker | McGuire
  • DFG
  • Plasteel Frames & Gallery
  • Leflar LTD.
  • Andonian Rugs
  • J. Garner Home
  • Resource Furniture
  • William & Wayne
  • Heritage School of Interior Design (Friday, Open House)

Participating Artists 

Business Name Website or Social Media
Rock/Paper/Scissors www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100066713017906
Elena Mosko Art elenamoskoart.com
Alyson Storms www.alysonstorms.com
Nina Alderete www.instagram.com/ninaaldereteart/
Brooke Borcherding www.brookeborcherding.com/
ROSS www.rosscollado.com
instagram.com/rosscollado
Lisa Sweo Eul Art www.instagram.com/lisa_sweo_eul_art/
Blu88 Art Studio www.blu88art.com/
Michael A Knutson makpaintings.com
Art of Laura Koppes  www.etsy.com/shop/ArtofLauraKoppes
Matthew McClosky Fine Art mattjazz123.com
Claire Parrish Art www.claireparrishart.com
JULIE SIMPSON ART @julieclendenensimpson
julie.c.simpson.58@facebook.com
Laura Van Horne Art www.lauravanhorneart.com/
Rav K Studio www.ravkstudio.com
Gall’s Gallery www.Gallsgallery.com
5 Lines Pottery www.5linespottery.com
Larry Richmond Pottery larry@larryrichmond.com
Flora Felts www.florafelts.com
www.facebook.com/Floranemez
Originals By Angela Artfrica Presents Originals by Angela
Laughing Cloud Studio www.laughingcloudstudio.com/
moltwear etsy.com/shop/moltwear
instagram.com/moltwear
THE BAG LADIES OF SEQUIM WA.COM THEBAGLADIESOFSEQUIMWA.COM
Doda Designs www.dodadesigns.com
Art By Lael artbylael.com
Coella Glass www.coellaglass.com
Sunshine Glass Gifts www.sunshineglassgifts.com
Kathleen Baker Metalwork kbakermetalwork.com/
Blue Ice Design www.blueicedesign.com
Jenny Foulkes Jewelry www.jennyfoulkesjewelry.com/
www.instagram.com/jennyfoulkesjewelry/
Bad Bee Jewelry badbeejewelry.com/
www.facebook.com/BadBeeJewelry
Karen Klinefelter Studio www.klinefelterstudio.com
Magpie Mouse Studios www.magpiemousestudios.com/
Upswings Jewelry www.facebook.com/plonneke
www.instagram.com/upswingsplonneke
Dwiggins Illuminations leather.dwiggins.com
Luther Leather www.Facebook.com/lutherleather
Sunshine & Rain www.sunshineraingoods.com/
Graham Schodda – Stainless Steelheads www.stainlesssteelheads.com
Ian Brandeberry Photography www.ianbrandeberryphoto.art/
Fretta MM Cravens Photography, LLC fcravensphotos.studio/
Frimodt Photography www.frimodtphotography.com/
Rosalind Philips Photography store.rosalindphilipsphotography.com
Uli Kirchler ulikirchler.com
Cedar Street Design cedarstreetdesign.com/
John Harden Design www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006150587823
Mt. Hood Craft www.facebook.com/MtHoodCraft
Ron Purvis Art www.instagram.com/ronpurvisart/
Barry Roitblat barry.roitblat.com

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart